NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Abdel-Hamid, Tarek tkabdelh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Adair, Audra aeadair@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Adame, Laura lradame@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Adams, Christopher caadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Adams, Lamar ldadams@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Agrawal, Brij agrawal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Albing, Carl carl.albing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Alford, Laura laura.alford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, James james.allen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Alnemrat, Sufian smalnemr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Altwies, Jason jcaltwie@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Anderson, Timothy tpanders@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Anglemyer, Andrew atanglem@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ansell, Troy troy.ansell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering