NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chu, Peter pcchu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Margolina, Tetyana tmargoli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Miller, Christopher cwmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Ivanov, Leonid lmivanov@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Shaw, William wjshaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Maslowski, Wieslaw maslowsk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Orescanin, Mara msoresca@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Olson, Derek derek.olson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs