NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Miller, Gregory gamiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Newman, James jhnewman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Calusdian, James jcalusdi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Smith, Terry tesmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Alley, Erick esalley@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering