NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Goethe, Stone stone.goethe@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering