NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hartigan, Kelsey kelsey.hartigan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Panella, Cecilia cecilia.panella@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science