NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Colosi, John jacolosi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Collins, Scott scott.collins@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cohn, Keith krcohn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Cohick, David dscohick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research