NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Huddleston, Robert rhuddles@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huntley, Wade wlhuntle@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hur, Hyunsoo hyunsoo.hur@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Jasper, Scott sejasper@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jessen, Paul pfjessen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Bonnie bwjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering