NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Minelli, Giovanni gminelli@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Miraco, Roland roland.miraco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mixon, Clinton clinton.mixon@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Mollohan, Michael michael.mollohan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Moran, Daniel djmoran@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Mozaffar, Shaheen smozaffa@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Muehlbach, Donald dmuehlba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Mulholland, Jake jake.mulholland@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Mullen, William william.mullen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management