NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Rook, Robert rerook@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sands, Timothy tasands@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Savattone, James jasavatt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Scandrett, Clyde clscandr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences