NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bawdon, Jessica jessica.bawdon@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Beard, David dcbeard@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Beery, Paul ptbeery@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Berlitz, Barbara bjberlit@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bingham, Brian bbingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management