NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Thomason, Gary gary.thomason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Vogt, Carson crvogt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Vollmecke, Kirk kirk.vollmecke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Wade, Brian brian.wade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Walker, Michael michael.s.walker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Walzer, Lawrence lmwalzer1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Wang, Qing qwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Warden, John john.warden@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Weatherford, Todd trweathe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webber, Alan aewebber@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Weiner, Robert rjweiner@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Weld, Amelia amsimune@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Whitcomb, Clifford cawhitco@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
White, Corina corina.white@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Williamson, William wwilliam1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Witte, Mikael mikael.witte@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wolfgeher, Christopher cwolfgeh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Woodbury, Glen glwoodbu@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Woods, Roy rkwoods@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wueger, Diana dbwueger@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yakimenko, Oleg oayakime@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Yamaguchi, Ryan ryamaguc@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Yoshida, Ruriko ryoshida@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zanger Zuniga, Barbara b.zangerzuniga.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhou, Hong hzhou@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics