NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kelly, Shauna sekelly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kelton, William wdkelton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Khan, Rabia rhkhan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Khan, Feroz fhkhan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kinney, Jaclyn jlclemen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Klamo, Joseph jklamo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kline, Jeffrey jekline@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kline, Jacob jckline@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Knapp, Brendan brendan.knapp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Koyak, Robert rakoyak@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kragelund, Sean spkragel@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kragh, Frank fekragh@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Krener, Arthur ajkrener@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kwinn, Brigitte btkwinn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Larraza, Andres larraza@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Fred fred.lawson.ctr@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Leary, Paul pleary@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute