NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Maddox, Janie jlmaddox@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Civil-Military Relations
Wirtz, James jwirtz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Barma, Naazneen nhbarma@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Meyskens, Covell cfmeyske@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Sigman, Rachel rlsigman@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Moltz, James jcmoltz@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Abenheim, Donald dabenheim@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Baylouny, Anne Marie ambaylou@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Clunan, Anne alclunan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Dahl, Erik ejdahl@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Shore, Zachary zshore@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs