NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Andersen, Per manderse@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Laney, Alida ahlaney@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Jones, Raymond rdjone1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management