NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Quan, Dean dean.quan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Proulx, Ronald rjproulx@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Powell, Scott scott.powell@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)