NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science