NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Shaffer, Alan alan.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Monarrez, Aurelio amonarre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Akil, Anthony aakil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Judy, Brian brian.judy.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Isenhour, Steven slisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Manuel, Christopher cemanuel1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Schake, Kurt kwschake@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Brumback, Martha martha.brumback@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library