NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Coon, Jonathan jonathan.coon@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kroll, Joshua joshua.kroll@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Phillips, Jonathan jphillip@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science