NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Scharra, Michael mjscharr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Isenhour, Michelle mlisenho@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hafez, Mohammed mmhafez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Norton, Matthew mnorton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McGuire, Mollie mrmcguir@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences