NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Prince, Charles cdprince@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Bachmann, Eric bachmann@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ramsey, Brittany blramsey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Fulp, John jdfulp@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Warren, Timothy tcwarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Blanken, Leo ljblanke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Arquilla, John jarquilla@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cunningham, Daniel dtcunnin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Christensen, Nathan npchrist@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis