NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Abdel-Hamid, Tarek tkabdelh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Nissen, Mark mnissen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Higgins, Sue shiggins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Miller, Scot samille1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mullins, Steven sjmullin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Oros, Carl cloros@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Schwamm, Riqui rschwamm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Scott, Gerald grscott@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Wood, Brian bpwood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Albert abarreto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bergin, Richard rdbergin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kendall, Walter wakendal@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences