NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shattuck, Nita nlshattu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Whitaker, Lyn lwhitaker@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Jacobs, Patricia pajacobs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Carlyle, W mcarlyle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kress, Moshe mkress@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Sanchez, Susan smsanche@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mcdonald, Mary mlmcdona@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Hamrick, Thomas thamrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Appleget, Jeffrey jaappleg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Halwachs, Thomas halwachs@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Kennedy Cortez, Meghan mqkenned@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mislick, Gregory gmislick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research