NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Volpe, Tristan tvolpe1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Arenas, Gregory gaarenas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fitzpatrick, Christian christian.fitzpatrick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Zefferman, Matthew mrzeffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Fishback, Ian ian.fishback.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Clifton, Heather heather.clifton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gartzke, Erik erik.gartzke.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Monaco, John john.monaco@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hale, Britta britta.hale@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Canan, Anthony anthony.canan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Huang, Jefferson jefferson.huang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Bassett, Robert robert.bassett@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Mislick, Karen krichey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
O'Neil, Michael michael.oneil@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research