NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Schlesinger, Megen megen.schlesinger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Chen, Louis louis.chen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Cole, Mark mark.cole@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Matsangas, Panagiotis pmatsang@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Wilson, Jessica jessica.wilson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Smith, Christian christian.smith.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Shutt, Christopher cmshutt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Prasad, Aditya aditya.prasad@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Barton, Armon armon.barton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Jamison, Thomas thomas.jamison@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Zavala, Adrian adrian.zavala@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Krause, Michael michael.krause@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Cain, Katherine kmcain@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering