NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yun, Xiaoping yun@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Cristi, Roberto rcristi@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fouts, Douglas fouts@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Jenn, David jenn@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Michael, Sherif michael@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pace, Phillip pepace@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ziomek, Lawrence ziomek@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Miller, Donna dlmiller@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Kozdon, Jeremy jekozdon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Wilcox, Lucas lwilcox@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Canright, David dcanright@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Frenzen, Christopher cfrenzen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics