NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kim, Jae Jun jki1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Chandrasekhara, Muguru mchandra@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gannon, Anthony ajgannon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Nuss, Wendell nuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Montgomery, Michael mtmontgo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Wang, Qing qwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chen, Hway-Jen hjchen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Frederickson, Paul pafreder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Nielsen, Kurt knielsen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Murphree, Tom murphree@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Radko, Timour tradko@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography