NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Matei, Cristiana cmatei@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Halladay, Carolyn cchallad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rubin, Michael marubin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Scott, Alan adscott@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies International Programs
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Brannan, David dwbranna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Kiernan, Kathleen klkierna@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Morag, Nadav nmorag@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Meierding, Emily elmeierd@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Darnton, Christopher cndarnto@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Davari, Anna amdavari@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Miller, Patrick pemille1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Bach, Robert rlbach@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Strindberg, Andres astrindb@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Fernandez, Lauren lsfernan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Smith, Paul pjsmith@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Moghaddam, Fathali fmmoghad@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security