NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Chung, Jong jong.chung.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Moore, Hyatt hyatt.moore.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Codoni, Joshua joshua.codoni@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Audia, John john.audia@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Bergue Alves, Miriam Celia miriamcelia.berguealves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Clay, Christopher csclay@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Coleman, Amanda arcolema1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Wade, Brian brian.wade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Morris, Gene gjmorris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Proe, Belinda bproe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Williams, Sai sai.williams@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
McCabe, Edward edward.mccabe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Weitz, Noah noah.weitz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Galdamez, Karla karla.galdamez@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Waltz, Edward edward.waltz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
McNab, Ian ian.mcnab@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Simmons, Scott scott.simmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Hammerer, John john.hammerer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics