NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ellis, Ryan rnellis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Jones, Seth sjones@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
O'keeffe, David dokeeffe@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
McReynolds, James jlmcreyn@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Oh, Leena lkoh@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Biasotti, Michael mcbiasot1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Norris, William william.norris@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Zavage, John john.zavage@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Archambault, Angela angela.archambault@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Hoover, Ben brhoover@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Wang, Bernard bpwang@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Fred fred.lawson.ctr@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Yannakogeorgos, Panayotis panayotis.yannakogeorgos@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies