NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
McAnally, Winli wmcanall@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Valdes, Maria mvaldes@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Yuengling, Renee aryuengl@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Kerr, Alison adkerr@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Locke, John jrlocke@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Bailey, Joseph jmbailey@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes MOVES Institute
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Moses, Orrin dmoses@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Andersen, Per manderse@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Freeman, Michael mefreema@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Administration
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Osterhoudt, Robert rrosterh@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Wood, Frank frwood@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Wollman, Lauren lwollman@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Whiteside, Craig cawhites@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs