NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lyons, Todd twlyons@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Corrado, Edward emcorrad@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Huddleston, Cheryl cdhuddle@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Egerton, Katherine keegerto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Bartolf, D'Marie dmarie.bartolf@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Webeck, Jennifer jennifer.webeck@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Canan, Daphne daphne.canan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Norton, Kathleen kynorton@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Raffetto, Mark Raffetto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Davis, Cecelia cmdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Yu, Warren wyu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science