NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Darken, Christian cjdarken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Huffmire, Theodore tdhuffmi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Kolsch, Mathias kolsch@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Volpano, Dennis volpano@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Irvine, Cynthia irvine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Berzins, Valdis berzins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Darken, Rudolph darken@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Michael, James bmichael@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Xie, Geoffrey xie@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Allen, Bruce bdallen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Ateshian, Peter prateshi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Clark, Paul pcclark@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Das, Arijit adas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCarrin, Michael mrmccarr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Nguyen, Thuy tdnguyen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science