NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Tomlinson, Robert rwtomlin@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Tran, Kimngoc kntran1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Travis, Paula phtravis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Tsolis, Kristen ktsolis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tsypkin, Mikhail mtsypkin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Tullius, John jdtulliu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Tummala, Murali mtummala@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Turley, Craig cwturley@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Twomey, Christopher ctwomey@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Ulmer, Nicholas nicholas.ulmer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Upton, Stephen scupton@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Valdes, Maria mvaldes@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Van Bossuyt, Douglas douglas.vanbossuyt@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Vaneman, Warren wvaneman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Virgili-LLop, Josep jvirgili@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering