NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Zhang, Di di.zhang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Austin, Anthony anthony.austin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Crook, Matthew matthew.r.crook@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Chung, Jong jong.chung@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Wigal, Jacob jacob.wigal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Clark, Bradford bradford.clark.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Hagan, Joel joel.hagan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Fletcher, Kristen kristen.fletcher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Hahn, Eric ehahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Vitalich, John john.vitalich@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Shaffer, Brenda brenda.shaffer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bacolod, Marigee mbacolod@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Neff, Jessica jjgould@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Aten, Kathryn kjaten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Cunha, Jesse jcunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Aros, Susan SKAROS@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Menichini, Amilcar aamenich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Apte, Aruna auapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Arkes, Jeremy jaarkes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Ferrer, Geraldo gferrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Hartmann, Latika lhartman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Hocevar, Susan shocevar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Pema, Elda epema@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Powley, Edward ehpowley@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Wang, Chong cwang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Gates, William bgates@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Apte, Uday umapte@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Albright, Thomas tlalbrig@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Barrett, Frank fbarrett@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Shen, Yu-Chu yshen@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Davis, Robert rwdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hudgens, Bryan bryan.hudgens@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Jones, Raymond rdjone1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Mortlock, Robert rfmortlo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Nelson, Alan aenelson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Blake, John jtblake@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Shaffer, Karey klshaffe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Ford, David dnford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Brinkley, Douglas dbrinkle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Candreva, Philip pjcandre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Dahel, Eddine edahel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Hatch, William wdhatch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Landry, Steven splandry@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Naegle, Brad bnaegle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Seagren, Chad cwseagre@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Summers, Don desummer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Yoder, Elliott ecyoder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Cook, Patricia pjcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Veronneau, Simon sveronne@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Augier, Mie-Sophia meaugier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Guo, Jerry jmguo@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Armey, Laura larmey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Amara, Jomana jhamara@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Webb, Natalie njwebb@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bertelsen, Peter pdbertel@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Melese, Francois fmelese@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Bailey, Kathleen ksbailey@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Sebastyn, Jerome jtsebast1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Hart, Christina cchart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
McCarthy, Mitchell mjmccart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Friedman, Mitchell msfriedm@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Winn, Timothy tjwinn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Scharra, Michael mjscharr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Ahn, Sae Young sahn1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Heissel, Jennifer jaheisse@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Muir, William wamuir1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Tully, David dmtully1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Schwartz, Brett bmschwar1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Morman, Erich edmorman@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Jackson, Colleen cljackso@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Cunha, Timothy timothy.cunha@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Ballard, Marcus alan.ballard@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Webeck, Sean sean.webeck@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Werenskjold, George george.werenskjold@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Maniulit, Joseph jmaniuli@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Grayson, Alexandra alexandra.grayson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Cuskey, Jeffrey jeffrey.cuskey.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Davis, Robert robert.davis.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Alford, Laura laura.alford@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Eckhart, Ana ana.eckhart@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Little, Kevin kllittle@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Smith, Robert robert.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Fairbanks, Bruce bruce.fairbanks@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Matthews, Teddie teddie.matthews@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Berg, Jeremy jeremy.berg@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Marion, Justin justin.marion@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Chin, Marcia marcia.chin@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Battaglia, Dax dax.battaglia@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Jacobs, Matthew matthew.jacobs.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Vollmecke, Kirk kirk.vollmecke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Barnes, Raymond raymond.barnes@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Finkenstadt, Daniel daniel.finkenstadt@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Norcross, Melissa melissa.norcross@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Massenkoff, Maxim maxim.massenkoff@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics