NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Ortiz-Suslow, David dortizsu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Osterhoudt, Robert rrosterh@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Ostovar, Afshon apostova@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Otte, Douglas deotte@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Owen, Guillermo GOwen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Owen, Walter wowen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Pace, Phillip pepace@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Pace, Howard howard.pace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Paduan, Jeffrey paduan@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Research
Palazzetti, Valentina vpalazze@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Papoulias, Fotis papoulias@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Park, Chanman cpark@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Parker, Gary gwparker@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Paulo, Eugene eppaulo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Payson, Steven sspayson@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Pedace, Roberto roberto.pedace@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Peitso, Loren lepeitso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Pema, Elda epema@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Persing, John jjpersin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Peters, Lynda lapeters@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Peters, John jmpeters@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Phillips, Jonathan jphillip@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Pickar, Charles ckpickar@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Pilnick, Steven spilnick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Pilotti, Jennifer jepilott@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Piombo, Jessica jrpiombo@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Pollman, Anthony agpollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Poree, Kelley kelley.poree@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Porter, Wayne nwporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Porter, Matthew maporter@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering