NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Simmons, Scott scott.simmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Simonsen, Christian cjsimons@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies School of International Graduate Studies
Sims, Mary mjsims@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Affairs
Singh, Gurminder gsingh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Singham, Devaushi dsingham@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Skinner, Elizabeth eskinner@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smart, Erik ejsmart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Smith, Rebecca rksmit1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Smith, Kevin kbsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Craig cfsmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Smith, Terry tesmith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Smith, Paul pjsmith@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Smith, Robert robert.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Smith, Walter walter.smith@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Smith, Christian christian.smith.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Smithtro, Christopher cgsmitht@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Snider, Keith ksnider@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Solitario, William wasolita@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Song, Kwang sub kssong@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stanica, Pantelimon pstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science