NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Rasmussen, Maria mrasmussen@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rasmussen, Paul perasmus@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rea, Theresa tmrea@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Read, Derek dwread1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Reeder, Davis dbreeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Reeder, Erin erin.reeder@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Regnier, Eva eregnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Regnier, Eric eric.regnier@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Reich, Daniel daniel.reich@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Rendon, Rene rgrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Rendon, Juanita jmrendon@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Reynolds, Jacob jacob.reynolds@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Rhatigan, Jennifer jlrhatig@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Rhoades, Mark mmrhoade@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Rice, Ian icrice1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Richardson, Michael mrichard@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Richter, Anke arichter@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Roberts, David dcrober1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Robertson, Ralph crobertson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robillard, Michael m.robillard.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Glenn grobinson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Robinson, Elizabeth ekrobins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rock, Megan mdrock@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rodgers, Ali arodgers@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Faculty Development
Rogers, Darren darren.rogers@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rohrer, Justin jprohrer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rollins, John jwrollin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Romano, Marcello mromano@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Romero, Ric rnromero@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rondeau, Ann ann.rondeau@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes President
Roof, William william.roof@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Rook, Robert rerook@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Rose, Brian brian.rose@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rosko, Thomas thomas.rosko@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Ross, Isaac imross@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Roth, John jdroth@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Rothstein, Hy hsrothst@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rowe, Neil ncrowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Rowe, Anton arowe@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Rubin, Michael marubin@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Runde, Andrew andrew.runde@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Russell, James jarussel@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sakoda, Daniel dsakoda@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Salem, Anita amsalem@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Salmeron-medrano, Javier jsalmero@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research