Faculty list - left

Dr. Armon Barton
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
armon.barton@nps.edu

Paul Clark
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
pcclark@nps.edu

Dr. Duane Davis
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
dtdavi1@nps.edu

JD Fulp
Senior Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
jdfulp@nps.edu

Bob Garza
Lecturer, Department of Information Sciences
wrgarza@nps.edu

Dr. Britta Hale
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
britta.hale@nps.edu

Dr. Ted Huffmire
Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science
tdhuffmi@nps.edu

Faculty list right

Dr. Cynthia Irvine
Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science
irvine@nps.edu

Dr. John Monaco
Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
john.monaco@nps.edu

Thuy D. Nguyen>
Research Associate, Department of Computer Science
tdnguyen@nps.edu

Dr. Neil C. Rowe
Professor, Department of Computer Science
ncrowe@nps.edu

LTC Michael Senft
Military Faculty, Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
michael.senft@nps.edu

Dr. Alan Shaffer
Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Sciences
alan.shaffer@nps.edu

Michael Thompson
Research Associate, Department of Computer Science
mfthomps@nps.edu