Faculty - International Defense Acquisition Resource Management Program

IDARM - Faculty and Staff- Main content

Faculty


IDARM program offerings are developed and taught by faculty of the Naval Postgraduate School (NPS) located in Monterey, California. NPS faculty are also supported by subject matter experts from other graduate-level institutions. As a fully accredited graduate institution, the Naval Postgraduate School attracts faculty with the broad range of educational backgrounds, professional experience and research interests required to respond to the diverse and changing defense acquisition management education challenges associated with the international security environment.

A representative listing of current faculty members supporting the IDARM mission are as follows:

Nested Applications
Asset Publisher
Kathleen Peggar
Lecturer
IDARM Program Manager
klpeggar@nps.edu
831 402 0903

William Chadwick
Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
wichadwi@nps.edu
707 225 4783

Magdi Kamel
IDARM Guest Lecturer
Associate Professor, Graduate School of Operations and Information Sciences, U.S. Naval Postgraduate School
mnkamel@nps.edu
831 656 2494

Kelley Poree
IDARM Guest Lecturer
Lecturer, Graduate School of Defense Management, U.S. Naval Postgraduate School
kelley.poree@nps.edu

Asset Publisher
Brooke Love Adame
Associate
IDARM Regional Program Lead- SOUTHCOM/NORTHCOM
badame@nps.edu
831 656 2415

Gary Serfoss
Senior Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
glserfos@nps.edu
719 487 9122

Raymond Jones
IDARM Guest Lecturer
Professor of Practice, Graduate School ofDefense Management, U.S. Naval Postgraduate School
rdjone1@nps.edu
831 656 3960

Tom Herway
Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
loren.herway@nps.edu

Asset Publisher
Samantha Schwellenbach
Faculty Associate
IDARM Regional Program Lead- EUCOM/AFRICOM/PACOM/CENTCOM
slschwel@nps.edu
831 656 2049

Keebom Kang
Senior Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
kkang@nps.edu

Patrick Gambrel
Senior Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
patrick.gambrel@nps.edu

Jordan Chroman
Senior Lecturer
IDARM Adjunct Faculty
jordan.chroman@nps.edu