NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gooch, Elizabeth elizabeth.gooch@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Good, Charles cpgood@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gordis, Joshua jgordis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Gough, Matthew mkgough@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Grayson, Alexandra alexandra.grayson@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Grbovic, Dragoslav dgrbovic@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Green, John jmgreen@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Greenberg, Marc mwgreenb@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Greene, James jbgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Greene, Todd trgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Greene, Frances fgreene1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Greene, Devon dwgreene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Greenshields, Brian bhgreens@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Gregg, Heather hsgregg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Grenhart, Richard richard.grenhart@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Greunke, Larry larry.greunke@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science