NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Helzer, Erik erik.helzer@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Henry, Gaylord gaylord.henry@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Herman, Jessica jessica.herman@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hermis, Judith jmhermis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Hernandez, Alejandro ahernand@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Herring, Clay clay.herring@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Hight, Robert robert.hight@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Hobson, Garth gvhobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hobson, Ashley ashobson@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Hodges, Glenn gahodges1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Holmes, Andrea adholmes@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Holmes-Eber, Paula paula.holmeseber@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Hooper, Joseph jphooper@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Horner, Douglas dphorner@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Horning, James jahornin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Houck, Shannon shannon.houck@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Housel, Thomas tjhousel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Houston, Aileen abhousto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Howard, Alan arhoward@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Hu, Hongde hongde.hu@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics