NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Kwon, Young ywkwon@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Lan, Wenschel wdlan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Larsen, Jeffrey jeffrey.larsen@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lawrence-Sidebottom, Darian darian.lawrence@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lawson, Letitia lllawson@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lawson, Fred fred.lawson.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Leary, Paul pleary@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Leavitt, Sandra srleavit@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Writing Center/Thesis
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Michael michael.lee@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lee, Younjoo ylee1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Lesse, Marina marina.lesse@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lester, Dennis dennis.lester@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lester, Paul paul.lester@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Lewis, Ira ialewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Lewis, Jeffrey jeffrey.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lewis, Nicole nicole.lewis@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Graduate Education Advancement Center
Lewis, David david.h.lewis@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research