NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Lincoln, William wflincol@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lindsay, Jon jon.lindsay1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Lipow, Jonathan jlipow@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Loeffler, Stephen srloeffl@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Looney, Robert relooney@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Lorentz, Rebecca rdlorent@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Lucas, Thomas twlucas@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Luhrs, Claudia ccluhrs@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Luqi, Luqi luqi@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Luscombe, James luscombe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Lussier, Jonathan jonathan.lussier1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Mabry, Tristan tjmabry@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
MacMahan, James jhmacmah@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Madachy, Raymond rjmadach@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Magallanes, Lara lcmagall@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Maher, Kevin kjmaher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Malley, Michael msmalley@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Maness, Ryan rmaness@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis