NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Southern, Cheryl clsouthe@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Stames, Paul ptstames@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Stanica, Pantelimon pstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stanica, Gabriela gstanica@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Stephens, Kimberlie kjstephe@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Stettenbenz, Brian bgstette@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Academic Administration
Stevens, Michael mrsteven@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Stevens, Mark mstevens@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stewart, Joyce joyce.stewart@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Stiles, Judith jhstiles@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Strauss, Barry barry.strauss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Sykes, Mark mark.sykes@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research