NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Department of Defense Management
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Financial Management
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Brown, Justin jmbrown2@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Brutzman, Donald brutzman@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Bucholtz, Anthony anthony.bucholtz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Buettner, Raymond rrbuettn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Burgess, Kevin kevin.burgess@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Burks, Robert reburks@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Burton, Douglas drburton@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute