NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Blau, Joseph blau@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Boensel, Matthew mgboense@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Boerlage, Andrew apboerla@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies
Boger, Dan dboger@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Bollmann, Chad cabollma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Bone, Christopher ccbone1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Bordetsky, Alex abordets@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Borer, Douglas daborer@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Borges, Carlos borges@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Borne, Tristan tristan.borne@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Boucher, Craig craig.boucher@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Boumediene, Salma salma.boumediene@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Graduate School of Defense Management
Bourakov, Eugene ebourako@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Breashears, David dfbreash1@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Brewster, Drake debrewst@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Brien, Spencer stbrien@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Brophy, Christopher cmbrophy@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Brown, Gerald gbrown@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Brown, Shannon sabrown1@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Brown, Andre andre.brown@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute