NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Runde, Sharon smrunde@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Barreto, Jane jfbarret@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Gallup, Shelley spgallup@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
MacKinnon, Douglas djmackin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Maule, Randy rwmaule@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Zhao, Ying yzhao@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Mun, Johnathan jcmun@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Cook, Glenn grcook@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Fisher, Edward elfisher@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Iatrou, Steven sjiatrou@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Jansen, Erik ejansen@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Simeral, Robert rlsimera@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Alderson, David dlalders@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Ewing, Paul plewing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Craparo, Emily emcrapar@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Atkinson, Michael mpatkins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Buttrey, Samuel buttrey@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Koyak, Robert rakoyak@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Lin, Kyle kylin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Royset, Johannes joroyset@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research