NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Balogh, Imre ilbalogh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Blais, Curtis clblais@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Guerrero, Michael mjguerre@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Heine, Eric erheine@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Johnson, Rolf rejohnso@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Law, Rebecca rllaw@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Lee, Ryan rslee@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Liberato, Jimmy liberato@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Mcdowell, Perry mcdowell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Norbraten, Terry tdnorbra@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Reeves, David dereeves@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Stork, Kirk kastork@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Buss, Arnold abuss@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Chatelier, Paul prchatel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Sadagic, Amela asadagic@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Hall, Steven sbhall@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Rockower, Edward ebrockow@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
McCormick, Gordon gmccormick@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Beverly, Robert rbeverly@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Auguston, Mikhail maugusto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science