NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Johnson, Thomas thjohnso@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Jones, Kevin kdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Jones, Marianna mjjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Jones, Becky bdjones@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Jones, Raymond rdjone1@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Jones, Seth sjones@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Jonsson, Haflidi hjonsson@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Jordan, Mary jordan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Joseph, John jejoseph@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Judy, Brian bpjudy@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Judy, Brian brian.judy.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kamel, Magdi mnkamel@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Kaminer, Isaac kaminer@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kang, Wei wkang@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Kapur, S. Paul spkapur@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies National Security Affairs
Karimova, Tahmina ttkarimo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Karpenko, Mark mkarpenk@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Kartalov, Emil epkartal@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Karunasiri, Gamani karunasiri@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Kator-Mubarez, Amina akatormu@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis