NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Davis, Zachary zsdavis@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Davis, Robert robert.davis.ctr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Dell, Robert dell@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Denning, Peter pjd@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dew, Nicholas ndew@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
DiRenzo, Marco msdirenz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Didoszak, Jarema jmdidosz@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Dillard, John jtdillar@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Dinolt, George gwdinolt@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Dobrokhodov, Vladimir vldobr@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Doerr, Kenneth khdoerr@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Operations and Logistics
Donovan, Michael michael.donovan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Driessnack, John jdriessn@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Drusinsky, Doron ddrusins@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Duke, Jeremy jjduke@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Duncan, Jennifer jduncan@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Dunlap, Jeffrey jeffrey.dunlap@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Durante Pereira Alves, Fabio fdalves@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Eagle, Christopher cseagle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science