NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Garcia, Ryan ryan.garcia@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Garren, David dagarren@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Gartner, Scott scott.gartner@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Provost
Garza, Victor vrgarza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Gayle, Chiaki csgayle@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gehris, Rama rdgehris@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Geiser, Matthew mtgeiser1@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Gemba, Kay kay.gemba@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Gera, Ralucca rgera@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Giachetti, Ronald regiache@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Giammarco, Kristin kmgiamma@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Gibbons, Deborah degibbon@nps.edu Department of Defense Management Management
Giles, Kathleen kbgiles@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Gingeras, Ryan rgingera@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Giraldo, Francis fxgirald@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Applied Mathematics
Giusti Rodriguez, Mariana m.giustirodriguez@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Glosny, Michael maglosny@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies National Security Affairs
Godin, Arkady aagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Godin, Oleg oagodin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics
Goethe, Stone stone.goethe@nps.edu Graduate School of International and Defense Studies Graduate School of International and Defense Studies