NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Eckstrand, Eric eric.eckstrand@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eger, Robert rjeger@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Egerton, Katherine keegerto@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Library
Eisenberg, Daniel daniel.eisenberg@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Eldred, Ross ross.eldred@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Ellis, Winford wgellis@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Undersea Warfare Academic Group
Ellis, Ryan rnellis@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security
Emmons, Nelson nlemmons@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences
Englehorn, Lyla laengleh@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Information Sciences
Espinoza, Ginger ginger.espinoza@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Everton, Sean sfeverto@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Ewing, Paul plewing@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Fairbanks, Bruce bruce.fairbanks@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Fan, James james.fan@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Fargues, Monique fargues@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Fast, William wrfast@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Acquisition Management
Fatten, Kimberly kimberly.fatten@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Feldmeier, Joel jwfeldme1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Meteorology
Fernandez, Bautista brfernan@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Fernandez, Lauren lsfernan@nps.edu School of International Graduate Studies Center for Homeland Defense and Security