NPS - Faculty Profiles - Heading

Faculty Profile Directory


Welcome to the NPS Faculty Profile directory. Use the form below to search the NPS faculty profiles. All NPS Faculty may update their profiles by logging into FAIRS.

FacultyCV
No user records found
Strawser, Bradley bjstraws@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Defense Analysis
Su, Weilian weilian@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Sullivan, Ryan rssulliv@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Financial Management
Sutyrin, Georgi gsutyrin1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Oceanography
Sweeney, Joseph jwsweene@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Systems Engineering
Sykes, Mark mark.sykes@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Szasz, Susan susan.szasz@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Szechtman, Roberto rszechtm@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Operations Research
Tackett, Stephen shtacket@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Tang, Yuan yuan.tang@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Temple, Daniel dwtemple1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Energy Academic Group
Terronez, Troy tdterron@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Defense Resources Management Institute
Thoeny, Alexis alexis.thoeny@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Thomas, Gail gthomas@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Management
Thomason, Gary gary.thomason@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Space Systems Academic Group
Thompson, Michael mfthomps@nps.edu Graduate School of Operational and Information Sciences Computer Science
Thornberry, Neal nethornb@nps.edu Other Academic and Support Codes Center for Executive Education (CEE)
Thulasiraman, Preetha pthulas1@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Electrical and Computer Engineering
Tick, Simona sltick@nps.edu Graduate School of Defense Management Manpower and Economics
Tomlinson, Warren wwtomlin@nps.edu Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Sciences Physics